Owl Carousel 2 – Responsive Slider

In agreement with the client it was decided the front page had to give off something of a wow factor. Either a nice image or interactive element. So I found perfect solution.

owl-logo[1]

It’s a JQuery Plugin called Owl Carousel 2. It’s a very straight forward slider that comes highly recommend so as I’m building this website I’ll be on the look out for plugins that can help fill the gap of my knowledge of coding complex sliders like this. Below are some of reason I’m getting this JQuery (Java Query) plugin;-

ghazni_h_dmp_assignment3_owlcarousel2_features

I’ve just installed it on the test server and I’ll begin working on getting it up and running on the website. This is going to be placed right at the very top of the website as shown in my Wireframe prototype designed in Balsamiq.

Leave a Reply

